Apple - Support - Most Recent - MacBook http://www.apple.com/support/ Apple - Support - Most Recent - Apple Inc. en-us Copyright 2014 Apple Inc. 1440 Thu, 31 Jul 2014 17:51:46 GMT Apple In house http://rss.support.apple.com/macbook <![CDATA[Intel-Based Apple notebooks: Identifying the right power adapter and power cord]]> http://support.apple.com/kb/HT2346 Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:52:38 GMT http://support.apple.com/kb/HT2346 <![CDATA[About integrated video on Intel-based Macs]]> http://support.apple.com/kb/HT3246 Wed, 30 Jul 2014 17:53:14 GMT http://support.apple.com/kb/HT3246 <![CDATA[About the Snow Leopard Graphics Update]]> http://support.apple.com/kb/HT4286 Fri, 21 Feb 2014 22:38:49 GMT http://support.apple.com/kb/HT4286 <![CDATA[Intel-based Mac: Startup sequence and error codes, symbols]]> http://support.apple.com/kb/HT2674 Tue, 22 Apr 2014 17:32:37 GMT http://support.apple.com/kb/HT2674 <![CDATA[Portables: Adjusting the keyboard backlight]]> http://support.apple.com/kb/HT4882 Mon, 28 Jul 2014 14:57:33 GMT http://support.apple.com/kb/HT4882 <![CDATA[Software License Agreement for Firmware Restoration CD 1.9]]> http://support.apple.com/kb/HT4430 Tue, 09 Nov 2010 20:50:58 GMT http://support.apple.com/kb/HT4430 <![CDATA[Software License Agreement for Firmware Restoration CD 1.8]]> http://support.apple.com/kb/HT3980 Tue, 09 Nov 2010 20:50:08 GMT http://support.apple.com/kb/HT3980 <![CDATA[About EFI firmware updates]]> http://support.apple.com/kb/HT3706 Wed, 07 Apr 2010 17:28:45 GMT http://support.apple.com/kb/HT3706 <![CDATA[About the SMC Firmware Updates]]> http://support.apple.com/kb/HT2368 Mon, 05 Apr 2010 18:23:57 GMT http://support.apple.com/kb/HT2368 <![CDATA[Certain optical digital audio source sample rates may not work for some Intel-based Macs]]> http://support.apple.com/kb/TS2315 Fri, 10 Apr 2009 17:33:25 GMT http://support.apple.com/kb/TS2315 <![CDATA[About MacBook SMC Update 1.3]]> http://support.apple.com/kb/HT3435 Tue, 17 Feb 2009 20:00:46 GMT http://support.apple.com/kb/HT3435 <![CDATA[How to tell if 802.11n-enabling software is installed]]> http://support.apple.com/kb/HT2447 Fri, 25 Jul 2014 21:50:31 GMT http://support.apple.com/kb/HT2447 <![CDATA[Software License Agreement for Firmware Restoration CD 1.7]]> http://support.apple.com/kb/HT1744 Mon, 14 Jun 2010 16:29:30 GMT http://support.apple.com/kb/HT1744