Apple - Support - Most Recent - iPad https://www.apple.com/support/ Apple - Support - Most Recent - Apple Inc. en-us Copyright 2015 Apple Inc. 1440 Sat, 25 Apr 2015 10:59:19 GMT Apple In house https://rss.support.apple.com/ipad <![CDATA[Get help making a backup in iTunes]]> https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT203271 Fri, 17 Apr 2015 19:47:28 GMT https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT203271 <![CDATA[Use AirPlay to wirelessly stream content from your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch]]> https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT204289 Thu, 16 Apr 2015 20:09:14 GMT https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT204289 <![CDATA[Get help finding missing information in iCloud after restoring an iOS device]]> https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT203768 Wed, 15 Apr 2015 15:57:00 GMT https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT203768 <![CDATA[Set up and use third-party Bluetooth accessories]]> https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT204091 Wed, 08 Apr 2015 14:26:37 GMT https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT204091 <![CDATA[What to do after you change your Apple ID email address or password]]> https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT204071 Mon, 06 Apr 2015 18:28:24 GMT https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT204071 <![CDATA[iTunes Store: Closed captioning]]> https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202216 Wed, 01 Apr 2015 20:48:24 GMT https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202216 <![CDATA[If you don't see your connected device in iTunes for Mac]]> https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT203979 Fri, 27 Mar 2015 20:06:31 GMT https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT203979 <![CDATA[Migrating from iPhoto for iOS to Photos on iOS 8]]> https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT201386 Thu, 12 Mar 2015 07:19:09 GMT https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT201386 <![CDATA[Mac Basics: AirDrop lets you send files from your Mac to nearby Macs and iOS devices]]> https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT203106 Fri, 13 Feb 2015 23:39:18 GMT https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT203106 <![CDATA[How iOS decides which wireless network to auto-join]]> https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202831 Tue, 03 Feb 2015 22:49:31 GMT https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202831