Apple - Support - Most Popular - iTunes https://www.apple.com/support/ Apple - Support - Most Popular - Apple Inc. en-us Copyright 2015 Apple Inc. 1440 Wed, 22 Apr 2015 22:54:48 GMT Apple In house https://rss.support.apple.com/itunes/popular <![CDATA[iTunes: Advanced iTunes Store troubleshooting]]> https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT203361 Fri, 20 Mar 2015 02:03:04 GMT https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT203361 <![CDATA[Podcasts app for iOS: Playback controls]]> https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202489 Fri, 17 Apr 2015 22:08:53 GMT https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202489 <![CDATA[iOS: Sign in with a different Apple ID in the iTunes Store, App Store, and iBooks Store]]> https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT201248 Fri, 10 Apr 2015 21:04:26 GMT https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT201248 <![CDATA[About iTunes Store pre-orders]]> https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202723 Wed, 01 Apr 2015 20:50:00 GMT https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202723 <![CDATA[Hide and unhide purchases in the Mac App Store]]> https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202320 Fri, 17 Apr 2015 21:29:19 GMT https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202320 <![CDATA[About HD videos in iTunes]]> https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT201850 Fri, 13 Mar 2015 19:30:28 GMT https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT201850 <![CDATA[iTunes for Windows: Connection issues when using Internet filters, accelerators, or firewalls]]> https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT203163 Tue, 03 Feb 2015 22:10:04 GMT https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT203163 <![CDATA[About the App Store]]> https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT204266 Thu, 05 Mar 2015 19:19:29 GMT https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT204266 <![CDATA[OS X Server: Content types supported by the Caching service]]> https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT204675 Mon, 06 Apr 2015 22:13:20 GMT https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT204675 <![CDATA[Manage your auto-renewing subscriptions]]> https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039 Thu, 15 Jan 2015 03:26:20 GMT https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039